Exhibitors Featured in TCI’s Fall Showcase Issues

TCIA’s Corporate Members and other advertisers and exhibitors usually have the opportunity at the many fall conferences and trade shows to debut and display their products and services for the business owners and managers, arborists and other professionals who make up the tree care industry. In the wake of COVID-19, of course, none of those shows are taking place this fall. So TCI Magazine is giving them the opportunity to get in front of their markets, you, in at least one small way.


We’ve invited them to submit a short profile about their company to remind our readers that the vendors who support them and their businesses – our industry – are still out there, ready to serve you. Bold type indicates exhibitors with brief profiles in this issue. The rest will have profiles in the November issue. The October profiles begin on page 24 and continue throughout the issue.

A Plus Tree, Inc. www.aplustree.com
A&A Enterprises www.aaenterprisesllc.com
Academy (The)
www.academy-trained.com
ACRT, Inc.
www.training.acrt.com
Ahlborn Equipment, Inc.
www.ahlbornequipment.com
Albach North America
www.albach.us
All Access Equipment
www.allaccessequipment.com
All Gear, Inc.
www.allgearinc.com
AP Equipment Financing
www.apfinancing.com
Altec Industries, Inc.
www.altec.com
American Arborist Supplies
www.arborist.com
American Cutting Edge
www.americancuttingedge.com
Amerisafe General Agency, Inc.
www.amerisafegeneralagency.com
Arborgold
www.arborgold.com
Arborjet, Inc.
www.arborjet.com
ArborMax Insurance Program
www.arbormax.net
ArborNote Software
www.arbor-note.com
ArborSystems, Inc.
www.arborsystems.com
Arbortech
www.arbortechchipbodies.com
Arborwear, LLC
www.arborwear.com
Arbpro North America
www.arbpro.it
Arrowhead Aerial Products, Inc.
www.arrowheadaerial.com
Ascentium Capital, LLC
www.ascentiumcapital.com
Aspen USA, Inc.
www.aspenfuels.com
Asplundh Tree Expert, LLC
www.asplundh.com
Atlantic Braids, Ltd.
www.atlanticbraids.com
Atlas Tree Surgery, Inc.
www.atlas-tree.com
Avant Tecno USA
www.avanttecnousa.com
Azuga, Inc.
www.azuga.com
Bailey’s
www.baileysonline.com
Bandit Industries, Inc.
www.banditchippers.com
Barnel International, Inc.
www.barnel.com
Bartlett Arborist Supply
www.bartlettman.com
Bartlett Tree Experts
www.bartlett.com
Bayshore Ford Truck Sales, Inc.
www.bayshoreford.com
Bigfoot Construction Equipment, Inc.
www.outriggerpads.com
BIK Hydraulics, Ltd.
www.bikboomtrucks.com
Blount International – Oregon Brand
www.oregonproducts.com
Boomtrux, Inc.
www.Boomtrux.com
Branch Manager, LLC
www.branchmanagerusa.com
BrightView Tree Care Services
www.brightview.com/capabilities/maintain/tree-care
Buckingham Manufacturing Co., Inc.
www.buckinghammfg.com
Bucktooth Grinding Co.
www.bucktoothgrinding.com
CAMP Safety
www.camp-usa.com
Cannon Bar Works, Ltd.
www.cannonbar.com
Chemical Containers, Inc.
www.chemicalcontainers.com
Clogger
www.clogger.co.nz
Colorado Mountain Industries
www.cmigear.com
Comstock LS, Inc.
www.shopcomstocklogging.com
Cousin Trestec
www.cousin-trestec.com
CPS Group
www.cps-group.com
Cranes101
www.cranes101.com
Creative Sales, Inc.
www.acecap-medicap.com
Custom Truck One Source
www.forestry.customtruck.com/forestry
Dakota Bodies
www.dakotabodies.com
Davey Tree Expert Company
www.davey.com
DeltaPlus Corporation
www.deltapluscorp.com
Diamond Mowers
www.diamondmowers.com
DICA Outrigger Pads
www.dicausa.com
Dinolift Oy
www.dinolift.com
Ditch Witch
www.ditchwitch.com
Diverse Supply Solutions, LLC
www.diversesupplysolutions.net
DMM International, Ltd.
www.dmmwales.com
Doggett Corporation
www.doggettcorp.com
Drayer Tree Care Equipment
www.drayer.de
Dur-A-Lift, Inc.
www.dur-a-lift.com/
products/forestry-bucket-trucks/

Echo, Incorporated
www.echo-usa.com
Edelrid
www.edelrid.de/en/
EGO
www.egopowerplus.com
Envirometrics Systems USA, Inc.
www.treebands.com
EZ Connector, Inc.
www.ezconnector.com
FAE USA, Inc.
www.faeusa.com
Fanno Saw Works
www.fannosaw.com
Fascan International
www.fascan.com
Fecon, Inc.
www.fecon.com
Forestry Suppliers, Inc.
www.forestry-suppliers.com
ForestryTrader
www.forestrytrader.com
Fred Marvin Associates
www.pruner.com
Freightliner Trucks
www.freightlinertrucks.com
FTC
www.lftc-tree.com
Gap Arborist Supply
www.gappower.com
Georgetown Insurance Service, Inc.
www.georgetownins.com
Giant North America – Tobroco
www.tobroco-giant.us
Golight, Inc.
www.golight.com
Green Climber of North America
www.greenclimberna.com
Green Manufacturing, Inc.
www.greenteeth.com
Green Pro Solutions, LLC
www.greenprosolutions.com
Greenworks Commercial
www.greenworkstools.com
Growtech, Inc.
www.growtech.com
Haix North America, Inc.
www.haix.com
Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.
www.thehartford.com/programs
Hasegawa – New England Ladder Co., LLC
www.neladders.com
Hiab USA, Inc.
www.hiab.com
HMI
www.hmiadvantage.com
Houser’s Plant Health Care, LLC
www.housersplantcare.com
Hultdins Inc.
www.hultdins.com
Hummerbee Rough Terrain Equipment
www.hummerbee.com
Husqvarna
www.husqvarna.com
ICM Equipment NA Corp.
www.icm-na.com
IMER Group USA
www.imerusa.com
IML North America, LLC
www.iml-na.com
International Society of Arboriculture
www.isa-arbor.com
International Truck
www.internationaltrucks.com
InTree Media
www.intreemedia.com
ISC, Ltd.
www.iscwales.com
Isuzu Commercial Truck of America
www.isuzucv.com
J. P. Carlton Company, Div. DAF, Inc. www.stumpcutters.com
Jaflo, Inc. www.jaflotrees.com
Jameson, LLC www.spartacogroup.com
Jarraff Industries, Inc. www.jarraff.com
Jobber www.getjobber.com
KASK America, Inc. www.kask.com
Knife Source, LLC www.knifesource.com
Kong-USA, LLC www.kongusa.com
Lallemand Inc./BioForest www.bioforest.ca
Lazear Capital Partner www.lazearcapital.com
Leonardi Manufacturing www.leonarditreecare.com
Liberty Mountain www.libertymountain.com
Loftness www.loftness.com
LogOX, LLC www.thelogox.com
Logrite Tools www.logrite.com
Makita USA, Inc. www.makitatools.com
Manitex, Inc. www.manitex.com
Market Hardware, Inc. www.tcia.markethardware.com
Marlow Ropes USA www.marlowropes.com
Mauget Company www.mauget.com
Miniloaders.com www.miniloaders.com
Morbark, LLC www.morbark.com
Morooka www.morookacarriers.com
Navitas Credit Corp. www.sve.navitascredit.com
New River Equipment www.newriverequipment.com
NiftyLift, Inc. www.niftylift.com
NIP Group www.nipgroup.com
NJ Crane Expert www.njcraneexpert.com
North American Training Solutions www.natstraining.com
Northeastern Arborist Supply www.store.northeasternarborist.com
Northern Atlantic Financial, LLC www.northernatlanticfinancial.com
Notch Equipment c/o Sherrill, Inc. www.notchequipment.com
NuGreen www.nugeenstore.com
NV Earth www.nvearth.com
Oakmont Capital Services, LLC www.oakmontfinance.com
Palfinger USA, LLC www.palfingerusa.com
Pelican Rope Works/U.S. Rigging Supply www.pelicanrope.com
Petzl www.petzl.com
PFERD, Inc. www.pferdusa.com
Pigeon Mountain Industries (PMI) www.pmirope.com
PlanIt Geo, LLC www.treeplotter.com
Plant Food Company www.plantfoodco.com
Portable Winch Co. www.portablewinch.com
Precision Sharpening Devices, Inc. www.precisionsharpeningdevices.com
Preformed Line Products www.preformed.com
Priority Capital www.prioritycapital.com
Progress Rail, A Caterpillar Company www.progressrail.com
Quadco USA, Inc. www.quadco.com
Quest Products Corp. www.questproducts.us
Ragnartech www.ragnartceh-inc.com
Rainbow Treecare Scientific Advancements www.treecarescience.com
RBI Corp./Shelter Tree www.sheltertree.com
Reddick Equipment Company of NC, LLC www.reddickequipment.com
RKS Development, LLC www.rksdevelopment.com
Rock Exotica Equipment www.rockexotica.com
Ronin Revolution www.changeyourelevation.com
Rotam North America, Inc. www.rotam.com/usa
Rotochopper, Inc. www.rotochopper.com
Ruthmann ReachMaster North America L.P. www.reachmaster.com
Ryan’s Equipment www.ryansequip.com
Safe Tree Products www.safetreeproducts.com
Samson Rope www.samsonrope.com
SavATree www.savatree.com
Sena www.sena.com
Sennebogen, LLC www.sennebogen-na.com
ServicePro www.servicepro.com
Silky www.silkyusa.com
Simonds International Corp. www.simondsint.com
SIP Protection www.sip-protection.com
Skylotec North America LP www.skylotec.com
SOS Equipment www.soslocation.ca
Southco Industries, Inc .www.southcoindustries.com
Speak Easy Communication Solutions, LLC
www.speakeasycommunication.solutions
Spyder Manufacturing U.S.A. www.spyderman.com
Stein Products – Fletcher Stewart Limited www.steinworldwide.com
Sterling Rope Company, Inc. www.sterlingrope.com
Stihl, Inc. www.stihlusa.com
Stumper Industries www.gostumper.com
Switch-N-Go www.switchngo.com
Teufelberger Fiber Rope Corp. www.teufelberger.com
Teupen North America www.teupen-usa.com
Timber Warriors, LLC www.timberwarriors.com
Timberland Truck Sales www.timberlandtrucks.com
Top Notch Equipment www.topnotchequipment.com
Toro Company www.toro.com/treecare
Tracked Lifts, Inc. www.trackedlifts.com
Trans Lease, Inc. www.transleaseinc.com
Tree & Landscape Equipment Trader www.treetrader.com
Tree Care Industry Association www.tcia.org
Tree Care Marketing Solutions www.treecaremarketingsolutions.com
Tree Hugger Solutions www.treehuggerusa.com
Tree Service Digital www.treeservicedigital.com
TreeDiaper www.treediaper.com
TreeKit, Ltd. www.treekit.com
Treestuff, Inc. www.treestuff.com
TriStar Aerial Equipment www.tristaraerial.com
U.S. Pride Products, LLC www.usprideproducts.com
Ultimate Forest Ag www.ultimateforestag.com
UP Equip www.upequip.ca
Vermeer Corporation www.vermeer.com
Versalift www.versalift.com
Vertical Supply Group www.verticalsupplygroup.com
Visionaire, Inc. www.visionaire-inc.com
VP Racing Fuels, Inc. www.vpracingfuels.com
Wayne Smith Manufacturing, LLC www.wsmanufacturing.com
Weaver Arborist www.weaverarborist.com
Western Equipment Finance, Inc. www.westernfinanceandlease.com
Woodcracker North America www.woodcracker.com
Wood-Mizer Products, Inc. www.woodmizer.com
Yale Cordage, Inc. www.yalecordage.com
Zanfel Laboratories, Inc. www.zanfel.com

Related articles

tree care worker spraying plants

Plant Health Care – Setting Yourself Apart

As the winter months pull away and we start to see plant health care (PHC) back on the horizon, I want to talk a little about the basics of PHC from a client perspective and some simple ways to set yourself apart from others in the industry. In the Greater Boston area, we are fortunate […]

Tree removal with a crane

Crane Crew Safety Culture

Before I was “The Crane Man,” I worked for another local crane company. I had been there for 10 years and was the tree-removal guy, but we ran 14 cranes and I wasn’t the only one doing trees. We had monthly safety meetings, but the concept of crane-assisted tree removals was new, and we lacked […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to listen highlighted text!